Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: WTD - PC Graphics Card.

  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Location
    ....................
    Posts
    5,625

    WTD - PC Graphics Card.

    Looking for either a Nvidea Quadro K2200 or AMD FirePro W5100.

    Lemme know what ya got and price.

    Cheers.
    ......................

  2. #2
    Registered User MZ21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2001
    Location
    Sydney, NSW, Australia
    Posts
    6,029
    I have 4GB firepro W7000 if that helps?

  3. #3
    Registered User Stix Zadinia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2002
    Location
    in bed with some hot mexican chicks
    Posts
    9,181
    im after one of those if fondles isn't
    Quote Originally Posted by Smidge View Post
    Would bang. Did bang. Marrying that shit.
    SUNTORY BOSS is the boss of them all since 1992!

  4. #4
    Registered User MZ21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2001
    Location
    Sydney, NSW, Australia
    Posts
    6,029
    Yeah it just sits in my machine "rendering" chrome.

    I'd be happy to sell it/swap it for a highish end consumer card. Nothing fancy.

    It has 4 DP outs with 4 DP to DVI cables included.

  5. #5
    wants Sloan clone Lonx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2002
    Location
    Sydney, Australia
    Posts
    2,825
    Curiousity, why the old spec requirement? Reminds me of having an old GPU card of some sorts once when I worked for a media company. I literally forgot to pick it up from work one night before holidays and did 140km round trip in a 1.5L auto parents excel to get the bastard. Do not ask me what speed I averaged but lets just say the engine and box was maxed out for the majority of the way (engine capacity x10). I was young, dumb and wanted that damn card for a few weeks of Diablo LOL. It proved to be average at said task of course.

    found it... this was for a Matrox G450 - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Matrox_G400
    Last edited by Lonx; 17-11-17 at 11:11 PM.
    PF Gamers List

    Quote Originally Posted by klampykixx
    if a motor has big enough injectors to run say, 7psi but only just starts to max out right on rev limit, will it run more boost lower in the revs without maxing out if you lower the rev limit?

  6. #6
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Location
    ....................
    Posts
    5,625
    Quote Originally Posted by MZ21 View Post
    I have 4GB firepro W7000 if that helps?

    What sort of coin ya looking for ?

    Quote Originally Posted by Lonx View Post
    Curiousity, why the old spec requirement?
    just after something minimum spec that solidworks will be happy with and googling the first hit said either of those.
    ......................

  7. #7
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Location
    ....................
    Posts
    5,625
    Quote Originally Posted by Stix Zadinia View Post
    im after one of those if fondles isn't
    She's all yours mate, A friend in the US has bought me a new Quadro P4000.
    ......................

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •